Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

COACHELLA VALLEY FOOT AND ANKLE INSTITUTE, LP

Board Certified Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Podiatry located in Palm Desert, CA & Indio, CA

4.81/5 Star Rating
744 total reviews

COACHELLA VALLEY FOOT AND ANKLE INSTITUTE, LP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 744 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COACHELLA VALLEY FOOT AND ANKLE INSTITUTE, LP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANDREW T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Friendly and professional staff. Dr. Wehrli is great has he made me feel like I was being well-cared for and addressed my issued with direct information and compsssion. Highly recommend!
SALVADOR F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
I have always been treated with kindness, consideration, and absolute professionalism by Dr Wherli. When I look at my calendar and see that I have an appointment with his office, I feel comfortable and delighted.
NILGUN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Perfect
DUMITRU M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Great service great crew,most profesonaldoctor i ever seen Thank you!!!
JAIME G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Good
ALAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Professional on all levels!
RANDALL C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Professional office staff, very timely with appts.
LOREN R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Office is well organized and friendly as is the doctor
KEITH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
I was very pleased with my care and will gladly return when needed.
SALVADOR A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Great costumer service, great doctor , very good with babies .
LYLE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Sam and the reception staff were quite attentive and competent.
CAROL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Great staff and great doctor.
SUSAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Dr. Wehrli was very attentive to me regarding my issues with my problem feet. He explained why I have a certain problem, and made some good options regarding treatment. He is very personable and caring, and really took the time to listen and to explain things. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs a good podiatrist -- he is the best!
IRMA S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
It’s ok
LEON W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Great Doctor.
EUGENE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Excellent, everything went great. Dr. and staff are very good. Clean lobby, take me to be seen in a matter of a few minutes. I will recommend to anyone and everyone. Thank you
NINA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Always great, and Dr Wehrli's staff manages to keep everything running smoothly...Even when they're very busy, I have never felt like I was in the way or a problem.
CINDY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
They are the best!
JUAN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Estoy muy satisfecho con si servicio medico
NIDAL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Very pleased and satisfied