Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

COACHELLA VALLEY FOOT AND ANKLE INSTITUTE, LP

Board Certified Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Podiatry located in Palm Desert, CA & Indio, CA

4.81/5 Star Rating
710 total reviews

COACHELLA VALLEY FOOT AND ANKLE INSTITUTE, LP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 710 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COACHELLA VALLEY FOOT AND ANKLE INSTITUTE, LP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SAUL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/24
Great
JUDY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/24
Always explains things..doesn't leave you guessing what's developing...staff are all friendly & efficient
BRIAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/24
Very good Doctor. He trim my Toe nails .He did a good job with out cutting the skin.
TOULA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Everyone was nice. The office was clean. Didn’t keep me waiting too long.
RUBY L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
Ok long wait always a different doctor some are friendly some aren't
STEPHEN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
Perfecy
MARIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Excellent physician!
THELMA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
I had to wait a long time but they were very nice and they performed the persedure in a timely manner.
CELESTE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
An extremely professional team throughout Dr Wehrli’s staff. Dr Wehrli is a knowledgeable problem solver who listens & puts you at ease. I receive excellent care here.
BRADEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Best Doctor in the valley. Great bedside manner and truly interested in the patient. Thanks!!
DONALD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Didn't have to wait to be seen. Professional staff. Addressed the issue, relieved a lot of pain and set the foundation for a healthier solution for future foot care.
LYNN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Dr Wehrli is the best, always honest and to the point. Treats his patients the way they should be treated.He knows his stuff for sure. I highly recommend him
ANGELA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
An absolutely amazing experience from the moment I arrived to the check-out. The Dr. is excellent, listens and shows compassion. I'll be going back and feel like my feet will be happy.
NANCY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
someone who actually listens and is willing to answer all of my questions!What a delight!
ROBERT H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Had my bunion fixed by Dr Wehrli. He has a great surgical technique that is mimmaly invasive allowing for rapid recovery with little pain.
JUANA ADRIANA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Exelent
ABE EUGENE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Absolutely, Highly recommend, Outstanding, Excellently
MARLENE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Nice office and staff. Dr W has great “bedside manner”.
HERMAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Awesome awesome
ROBERT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Pleasant experience!