Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

COACHELLA VALLEY FOOT AND ANKLE INSTITUTE, LP

Board Certified Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Podiatry located in Palm Desert, CA & Indio, CA

4.8/5 Star Rating
720 total reviews

COACHELLA VALLEY FOOT AND ANKLE INSTITUTE, LP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 720 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COACHELLA VALLEY FOOT AND ANKLE INSTITUTE, LP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alma T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
friendly and professional
DELAWRENCE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Great service...
GREGORIO J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Very good
GAIL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
The Dr is excellent. He goes out of his way to solve issues. I would recommend the Dr and staff.
MARK H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Friendly, efficient office. Dr. Wehrli is an amazing surgeon
PATRICIA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
I had a good experience. All my questions were answered. All the staff was very professional and I didn’t wait long. Thank you
MARILYN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Appointment was on time.,assistants were ever efficient and considerate. The doctor was professional, spent time with us and answered our questions.
MARILYN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Very professional practice
JOSE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Best Foot & ankle Dr's in the Coachella Valley
MICHAEL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Great service great Doc
GILBERT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Provider was very nice and responsive to my needs
ROBIN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
He takes his time with you.
DARLENE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
I appreciated the personal concern and feedback of Dr. Wehrli, making me feel confident I would be getting the help I was looking for regarding the condition of my right foot.
JAMES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Dr. Wehrli is thorough and honest
VICTOR V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Estoy con forme con el doctor
MORAG R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Friendly and informative doctor and staff. Bright and clean facilities. Also left a review on Yelp. Highly satisfied my HMO recommended this podiatrist.
ANDREW T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Friendly and professional staff. Dr. Wehrli is great has he made me feel like I was being well-cared for and addressed my issued with direct information and compsssion. Highly recommend!
SALVADOR F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
I have always been treated with kindness, consideration, and absolute professionalism by Dr Wherli. When I look at my calendar and see that I have an appointment with his office, I feel comfortable and delighted.
NILGUN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Perfect
DUMITRU M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Great service great crew,most profesonaldoctor i ever seen Thank you!!!