Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Coachella Valley Foot and Ankle Institute

Podiatry located in Palm Desert, CA & Indio, CA

292 total reviews

Coachella Valley Foot and Ankle Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 292 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coachella Valley Foot and Ankle Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CINDY H.
Submitted 11/24/21
I am so happy with the service here thank you Dr Werhli and Dr Kim for changing my life for the better
DENNIS S.
Submitted 11/23/21
friendly, concise, on point
ROSA P.
Submitted 11/23/21
I was so satisfied with my dr who explained to me why I was having so much pain on my feet
LAURA H.
Submitted 11/21/21
Dr. Was fine. His staff spouting advice, and trying to sway opinions is not welcome, or legal. Relay messages and following up is.
Mark D.
Submitted 11/19/21
i want to thank dr kim for doing sugery on my right foot with out dr kim i will still not be walking right .he told me everything he was going to do 3 or 4 time. and be for i went in to the or thank you dr kim you rock.
CIDNY B.
Submitted 11/18/21
Very professional and helpful.
LAUREN W.
Submitted 11/17/21
Swell
FLAVIO M.
Submitted 11/11/21
Better impossible. Dr. Wehrli and all the staff were great.
NANCY S.
Submitted 11/04/21
I was Very pleased to hear Dr. Wherli explain He could improve my Cronic pain , with another Surgery. Looking forward to our next Appointment. And the Compression Stockings did Wonders Thank you Again Nancy Sacco
NANCY L.
Submitted 11/03/21
The Dr. was knowledgeable and very pleasant
IVAN W.
Submitted 11/03/21
Very thorough - pleasant to talk to.
CHARLOTTE M.
Submitted 11/02/21
It was great
EDITH D.
Submitted 11/02/21
Very satisfied with the relief received after the trimming of dead skin on both feet.
BLAZE S.
Submitted 10/28/21
Always a great experience. Short wait times. Polite and efficient staff. And Dr Wehrli is the best!!
ANTHONY P.
Submitted 10/26/21
Very professional carrying excellent service
FERRELL T.
Submitted 10/26/21
Good experience. No problem.
EDWARD B.
Submitted 10/26/21
Very good Doctor… listens to you.
MICHELLE B.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Kin is very nice the service was great and the staff was awesome. Can't wait for my next appointment
DENNIS S.
Submitted 10/23/21
very attentive and knowledgeable
FRED Y.
Submitted 10/20/21
I was completely satisfied with my visit.