Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Coachella Valley Foot and Ankle Institute

Podiatry located in Palm Desert, CA & Indio, CA

292 total reviews

Coachella Valley Foot and Ankle Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 292 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coachella Valley Foot and Ankle Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAMIAN G.
Submitted 12/23/21
Awesome Friendly appt.
CANDICE W.
Submitted 12/20/21
Very nice and helpful
JUANA B.
Submitted 12/19/21
It’s my first visit with that doctor, I liked the way he explained to me regarding my medical issues. Very clean office, the front and back personal very nice and polite!
CARA J.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Wehrli and his staff are great to work with! I have been dealing with very painful plantar fasciitis, and Dr. Wehrli gave a thorough explanation of what was happening, and how we could solve the problem! I highly recommend this doctor!!
MARIA A.
Submitted 12/15/21
Buena atención del dr y su personal yo lo recomiendo ampliamente
GILBERT D.
Submitted 12/15/21
Awesome service, great before an after care from surgery
SAMUEL V.
Submitted 12/15/21
Very happy with the people who work there
EDWARD B.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr Kim takes time to listen to his patients.
JOSEPH R.
Submitted 12/14/21
Very good, friendly people, efficient, I highly recommend them.
DAWN C.
Submitted 12/13/21
Well! This was just a follow up for my toe, but I can say this Dr. seems knowledgeable and he was professional as well as nice.
KAREN G.
Submitted 12/13/21
Yes it was a good experience and dr Kim was really nice.. very busy but really nice
HAROLD F.
Submitted 12/13/21
Wonderful
MARIA O.
Submitted 12/06/21
Fueron amables todos me contestaron todas mis dudas y me sentí confiada
CORAL O.
Submitted 12/06/21
Always listening to my concerns and working to make progress o my procedure
CATHERIN R.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr. Jonathan Kim Did an awesome job on my ingrown toenail did not feel any pain I will go back to him and I do recommend him as an excellent doctor
ANA C.
Submitted 12/01/21
Muy excelente
MARIE G.
Submitted 11/30/21
Great care team
CATHY K.
Submitted 11/30/21
Was able to be seen the same day as my injury occurred and received great care
LEE P.
Submitted 11/29/21
Very professional.
LIDIA M.
Submitted 11/25/21
Muy buena atención