Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

COACHELLA VALLEY FOOT AND ANKLE INSTITUTE, LP

Board Certified Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Podiatry located in Palm Desert, CA & Indio, CA

4.8/5 Star Rating
720 total reviews

COACHELLA VALLEY FOOT AND ANKLE INSTITUTE, LP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 720 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COACHELLA VALLEY FOOT AND ANKLE INSTITUTE, LP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAMELA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Dr. Wehrli is absolutely amazing. Takes time to explain and listen to patients concerns. Would highly recommend him to friends snd family. Such a pleasant doctor.
DWIGHT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Fantastic Experience
CHRISTOPHER P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Dr. Wehrli is the best. He has helped me overcome some serious foot problems and I trust his advice and experience
SANDRA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
Dr. Wherli’s office staff is efficient and Dr. Wherli saw me in a timely manner. He solved my problem with a callus and I walked out feeling much better than when I walked in
LISA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
Amazing ! Not only is Dr. Worley friendly has a good bedside manner, but his staff is very welcoming and friendly as well
WILLIAM K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
I was seen promptly at the time of my appointment. The staff did an outstanding job in treating my problem.
BEN G S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Friendly, helpful, patient
RENATE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Great Experience
DENISE R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
great doctor!
ALICIA C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
All staff members are very friendly and professional. Nice caring atmosphere!
TAMMY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Always very professional and friendly. Wish all my doctors were like Dr Ben Wehrli.
PATRICK V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Excellent.
JUDITH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Dr Wehrli and his staff go above and beyond!!!
MARK H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Good staff. Dr. Wehrli is an excellent surgeon and I recommend him enthusiastically
EUGENE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
All the staff members are always nice and friendly. They take you in pretty quickly. The lobby is nice and restrooms clean and available for use to patients. The service is always great. I would recommend to anyone in need of podiatrist. Thank you
DAMARA MARITTZA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Overall experience was amazing! Dr. Wehrli and his staff made sure I understood the process before and after surgery. Now I feel extremely confident about getting my right foot done as well! Because the process went so well, I’ve had several people ask who I went to. I’ve already recommended Dr. Wehrli and staff to several people and will keep doing so :-)
JACQUELYN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
I felt listened too
JEFFREY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Excellent
OSCAR M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Dr was very proficient. Liked his attitude. Nurses were nice.
TASHA R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Did not have a long wait which is extremely important for me considering I just had surgery and being out and about I still was not feeling