Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Coachella Valley Foot and Ankle Institute

Podiatry located in Palm Desert, CA & Indio, CA

292 total reviews

Coachella Valley Foot and Ankle Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 292 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coachella Valley Foot and Ankle Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JANE W.
Submitted 01/18/22
Awesome surgical experience. Very minimal discomfort. Exceptional results. Great and thorough bed-side demeanor.
AVA S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Wehrli and his staff are always so kind and professional. Doctor takes the time to really listen to his patients and explains the procedure well. Thank you
KAREN G.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Kim was very knowledgeable and accurate in his treatment of my broken bone! He did exactly what I needed Definitely recommend!
LLOYD C.
Submitted 01/17/22
Always on time, friendly staff, great doctors. Highly recommend them!
ANDREW F.
Submitted 01/17/22
Excellent service
PATRICIA M.
Submitted 01/14/22
Perfect
LISELOTTE T.
Submitted 01/07/22
Finally I found a foot doctor I really liked. Very nice and he takes his time. Very importend to me
KARL S.
Submitted 01/06/22
Broke ankle, Dr. Did his surgery at JFK. Was an Excellent experience. Half cast, Boot, and Brace. X-rays show its All Good. Thanks Doc.
BEN A.
Submitted 01/05/22
Very informational I was happy with the information I received good follow thru
DAVID S.
Submitted 01/04/22
I had fungus and am now being treated
STEVEN G.
Submitted 12/30/21
Friendly staff.
CHARLES S.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. W is really great. Kept me at ease for the procedure. Really professional and friendly staff also.
LORI L.
Submitted 12/29/21
I love the doctor and his staff. The wait time was a little bit too long for me but that’s OK because I know he spent a lot of time with his patients
SALLY L.
Submitted 12/29/21
Doctor was kind, thorough and informative
DON G.
Submitted 12/29/21
Excellent
GABRIEL T.
Submitted 12/28/21
Staff was nice, not a long wait. Dr. Answered all my concern for my 4 year old son issues.
RAYMOND L.
Submitted 12/27/21
Great
MICHAEL L.
Submitted 12/24/21
Quite good.
MICHAEL L.
Submitted 12/23/21
BETH F.
Submitted 12/23/21
Office staff was great. Dr was excellent. Would recommend to others.