Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Coachella Valley Foot and Ankle Institute

Podiatry located in Rancho Mirage, CA & Indio, CA

94 total reviews

Coachella Valley Foot and Ankle Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coachella Valley Foot and Ankle Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angie P.
Submitted 06/27/19
They were to to the point and gentle! Thank you
Thomas A.
Submitted 06/22/19
My appointment was timely. The front office staff was pleasant. The waiting room was comfortable. Both the nurse and Dr were professional knowledgeable and sensitive to my medical issues. I left the appointment with a detailed understanding of my present condition and the recommended treatment plan.
Teri G.
Submitted 06/22/19
I had bone spur removed & got a serious staph infection. Dr.s took all necessary actions to get me through the process of healing & I'm very grateful, thank you.
Marco C.
Submitted 06/22/19
Love the staff and the doctor's are always attentive to my needs and how I am doing .
Brent N.
Submitted 06/20/19
Always the best staff doctor's wonderful place
Mark M.
Submitted 06/15/19
My experience was great from start to finish! Dr Croft’s staff is always friendly,helpful,and professional !! I couldn’t ask for a better group...
Julius B.
Submitted 06/15/19
Entire staff is very friendly and helpful. Doctor Croff is also friendly & very thorough. Answered all our questions and is great with kids. I would definitely recommend this office.
Terri W.
Submitted 04/02/19
Great doctor wonderful helpful staff
Miguel R.
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr Croff was straight forward about my foot being fractured and took extra steps to insure my foot healed probably before getting me back to work!
Martin B.
Submitted 04/01/19
Good
Richard D.
Submitted 03/31/19
Awsome surgeon super nice top of the line
Richard D.
Submitted 03/31/19
Wonderful careing compassionate true hero in my book
Paula A.
Submitted 03/30/19
Love this guy!! He's personable and professional.
Tom L.
Submitted 03/30/19
Great everytime, except the last 3-4 times waiting in room for Dr. was much longer than it was in the past, which can create a problem for me since I often depend on scheduled transportation which must be scheduled a week in advance. I always arrive at least 15 minutes early, sometimes more if I use Sundial, since they are less reliable, so I must allow more time. Please call me at your earliest convenience, thank you for this invitation to comment... I wanted to say something at the office, but when you Dr.'s are busy, you surely don't have the time, needless to say the mental drain. So, If you get a few minutes please give me a call @ 760=218-4466 Tom