Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Coachella Valley Foot and Ankle Institute

Podiatry located in Palm Desert, CA & Indio, CA

292 total reviews

Coachella Valley Foot and Ankle Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 292 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coachella Valley Foot and Ankle Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARC V.
Submitted 02/09/22
Easy check in, friendly staff, Dr. Wehrli and 4 year resident doctor ( forgot his name) addressed all my issues, very pleasant and friendly. Would highly recommend!
ROBERT S.
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr. Wehrli was so caring and to great concern with my issue and I felt so comfortable. I think the PA was Brian made me so at ease and took great care with me, he was Awesome.
YVONNE C.
Submitted 02/04/22
Love Dr Wehrli. He has made my feet so much better!!
LARRY B.
Submitted 02/02/22
Was treated with professionalism and concern for the patient. I felt really good afterwards and I am walking easier because of it. My heartfelt recommendations.
WILLIAM K.
Submitted 02/01/22
Excellent care for my feet! Staff is very caring.
IVONN M.
Submitted 01/31/22
Great
ROSARIO L.
Submitted 01/31/22
Very professional and attentive..
COLLEEN M.
Submitted 01/27/22
Prompt… helpful and pleasant.
SHERI S.
Submitted 01/27/22
Always punctual, takes time and doesn’t rush you. Explains your condition. Would recommend Dr Kim
JULIA M.
Submitted 01/27/22
Loved Dr Wehrli
DAWN C.
Submitted 01/27/22
Great care & very pleasant staff.
GALEN H.
Submitted 01/26/22
Took me Same Day Appt. W major fear, pain & needing help!! Being a Diabetic, I fear loss of limbs, if immediate care isn't implemented!! They have a Friendly & Caring staff.....
STEVEN P.
Submitted 01/26/22
The best medical advice and treatment for diabetic foot wounds. Staff and Dr. are the greatest I’ve experienced.
DONALD M.
Submitted 01/25/22
Very pleasant.
DALE H.
Submitted 01/24/22
Very informative; satisfied with treatment plans going forward.
SHERRIE N.
Submitted 01/24/22
Very professional experience
BONNIE M.
Submitted 01/24/22
Very happy! Loved doctor Werhli
RICHARD H.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very good
EDWARD B.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr Wherli spends quality time with his patients. Wonderful staff.
ALLAN M.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr Wehtli is a great doctor and he really listens to you about my injury