Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Coachella Valley Foot and Ankle Institute

Podiatry located in Rancho Mirage, CA & Indio, CA

94 total reviews

Coachella Valley Foot and Ankle Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coachella Valley Foot and Ankle Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Geo H.
Submitted 10/09/19
Professional
Judy H.
Submitted 10/08/19
I have been a patient since January 2018....I really appreciate the quality of care, getting my questions answered in a very timely fashion and the warm & caring attitude given by all staff members.
NORA M.
Submitted 10/07/19
EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!
Danna M.
Submitted 10/04/19
Very good
James K.
Submitted 08/23/19
The entire staff is dedicated to the patients and their welling. As it should be, they take patient health as first priority.
Christine W.
Submitted 08/22/19
It went well. Dr. Wehrli even said he’d pray for me since my cancer has come back. He showed real compassion. A lot of doctors want to just get the patient in and out. Thank you Dr. Wehrli!
Fabiola B.
Submitted 08/22/19
Everybody was nice
Lisa W.
Submitted 08/18/19
Good service ever time
Charilyn A.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Wehrli & his staff are always very helpful, compassionate & professional. Wonderful surgeon. Very satisfied with my previous foot surgery.
Jessica D.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr. Croff is an amazing doctor. He takes such good care of his patients
Lee E.
Submitted 07/28/19
I have a number of foot issues and have had several surgeries in the past. Doctor Wehrli is my go-to-guy and is always very thorough with his information and answers my questions in a very careful manner. I have complete confidence in him as a surgeon and will continue to see him for any foot issues.
Josefina R.
Submitted 07/14/19
Every one was very nice , did not wait long to see the doctor was very happy with the service thank you all
Robert G.
Submitted 07/13/19
My first visit with Dr. Croff was a pleasant experience. He was very knowledgeable about my symptoms and I was impressed with the office staff as well since they helped me with my paperwork!
Craig C.
Submitted 07/13/19
Appreciated the assistance. Very pleasant and the doctor was helpful. A bit too long a wait prior to seeing the doctor.
Mark W.
Submitted 07/11/19
If my foot stops hurting I will back the Dr. for a Nobel prize.
Richard D.
Submitted 07/06/19
They are awsome very nice and totally on top off every thing wont go anywhere else
Megan K.
Submitted 07/05/19
wonderful and so happy!
Denis S.
Submitted 07/04/19
Thank you, doctor!
Lois S.
Submitted 07/04/19
During my visit, I asked Dr. Wehrli to contact my daughter with an update on my progress. He personally called her to give her a detailed update.
Margarita M.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr and staff were all very helpful and kind. Very satisfied with the communication and outcome of my 1st visit, professionalisms at its best