Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

COACHELLA VALLEY FOOT AND ANKLE INSTITUTE, LP

Board Certified Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Podiatry located in Palm Desert, CA & Indio, CA

4.8/5 Star Rating
720 total reviews

COACHELLA VALLEY FOOT AND ANKLE INSTITUTE, LP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 720 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COACHELLA VALLEY FOOT AND ANKLE INSTITUTE, LP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHIRLEY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Refreshing, seems to really care about my issues.
PAMELA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Lovely kind nurses & absolutely wonderful Dr. I’ll be back ❤️
DANIEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Dr. Ben Wehrli, DPM Is great! Very thorough, knowledgeable and explains very well.
MARIBEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Good everything
LORIN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Dr Wehrli is great..always listens to any of our concerns and gives good advice. And, his office and staff are so kind and considerate!! Thanks to all!!
NICK R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Dr. Ben wehrli is good communicator.
ROBERT S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Very efficient.
VIRGINIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Good
VERONICA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Great experience. Dr was so personable and ask all right questions. Would recommend for sure
BRUCE Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
toe felt much better after shaving my corn
CLAUDIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
The doctor took time to listen to my concerns and addressed my issues and helped me to understand what was causing my foot pain, the staff was really friendly and so was the doctor. I was very happy with my experience
GARY B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Doctor's skills are excellent. Clinic coordination of patient pre / surgery day / post surgery was not as professional as I've received from other health care providers such as Eisenhower.
LAURA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Excellent!! Nothing to improve on.
GILBERT O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Dr. Werhli and his team were very friendly and accommodating. Their professional demeanor is evident. Dr. Werhli and his staff provided me with a very pleasant experience.
RENATO D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
I was referred by my PCP to Dr. Wehrli. I was never told it was another doctor that would see me. Bad communication, poor customer service. I had Xrays done. I was told to buy their med which was $50.00. They told me it was stronger than others. It was not!!! It was just Tolnaftate 1% which was way cheaper at other stores. It’s a scam. I’m not coming back and will put reviews on yelp etc. i would have given 0 or negative stars!!!
FRANK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Willing to pay attention to my questions. I’m Great full
CHARLES K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Excellent care.
STEPHEN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Very nice people and Professional Doctor who answered my questions and wanted to truly help me with my health concerns.
LYLE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Good and competent staff. Great communication, advice, and results between Dr. Wehrli and patient
SHARI K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
I would recommend