Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

COACHELLA VALLEY FOOT AND ANKLE INSTITUTE, LP

Board Certified Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Podiatry located in Palm Desert, CA & Indio, CA

4.81/5 Star Rating
744 total reviews

COACHELLA VALLEY FOOT AND ANKLE INSTITUTE, LP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 744 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COACHELLA VALLEY FOOT AND ANKLE INSTITUTE, LP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lee E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/19
I have a number of foot issues and have had several surgeries in the past. Doctor Wehrli is my go-to-guy and is always very thorough with his information and answers my questions in a very careful manner. I have complete confidence in him as a surgeon and will continue to see him for any foot issues.
Josefina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/19
Every one was very nice , did not wait long to see the doctor was very happy with the service thank you all
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/19
My first visit with Dr. Croff was a pleasant experience. He was very knowledgeable about my symptoms and I was impressed with the office staff as well since they helped me with my paperwork!
Craig C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/19
Appreciated the assistance. Very pleasant and the doctor was helpful. A bit too long a wait prior to seeing the doctor.
Mark W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
If my foot stops hurting I will back the Dr. for a Nobel prize.
Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/19
They are awsome very nice and totally on top off every thing wont go anywhere else
Megan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/19
wonderful and so happy!
Denis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/19
Thank you, doctor!
Lois S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/19
During my visit, I asked Dr. Wehrli to contact my daughter with an update on my progress. He personally called her to give her a detailed update.
Margarita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr and staff were all very helpful and kind. Very satisfied with the communication and outcome of my 1st visit, professionalisms at its best
Angie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/19
They were to to the point and gentle! Thank you
Thomas A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/19
My appointment was timely. The front office staff was pleasant. The waiting room was comfortable. Both the nurse and Dr were professional knowledgeable and sensitive to my medical issues. I left the appointment with a detailed understanding of my present condition and the recommended treatment plan.
Teri G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/19
I had bone spur removed & got a serious staph infection. Dr.s took all necessary actions to get me through the process of healing & I'm very grateful, thank you.
Marco C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/19
Love the staff and the doctor's are always attentive to my needs and how I am doing .
Brent N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/19
Always the best staff doctor's wonderful place
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/19
My experience was great from start to finish! Dr Croft’s staff is always friendly,helpful,and professional !! I couldn’t ask for a better group...
Julius B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/19
Entire staff is very friendly and helpful. Doctor Croff is also friendly & very thorough. Answered all our questions and is great with kids. I would definitely recommend this office.
Terri W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/19
Great doctor wonderful helpful staff
Miguel R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr Croff was straight forward about my foot being fractured and took extra steps to insure my foot healed probably before getting me back to work!
Martin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/19
Good