Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

COACHELLA VALLEY FOOT AND ANKLE INSTITUTE, LP

Board Certified Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Podiatry located in Palm Desert, CA & Indio, CA

4.8/5 Star Rating
720 total reviews

COACHELLA VALLEY FOOT AND ANKLE INSTITUTE, LP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 720 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COACHELLA VALLEY FOOT AND ANKLE INSTITUTE, LP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fred O.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/19
My experience was pretty good but I am not sure if especially my little toe on my right foot is healing properly.
Lisie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/19
I have the greatest experience at your Clinic and the stuff is always on time
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/19
My appointment was on time, the Dr. was attentive and I was given a clear path to resolving my issue.
Eunice T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
Always satisfied with Dr and PT care and communication and staff as well
Karl K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr Croff was thorough. He explained what to expect and look for. He gave me quality care and I highly recommend.
Thomas A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Werhli and his staff are a very talented and pleasant group of professionals. Dr. Wehrli conducted an extensive surgery on my left foot. It went perfectly, without any noticeable swelling or lasting discomfort. Given the type surgery, I was expecting the worst, but got best. My follow up appointments have been very positive. I would recommend Dr. Wehrli and his staff to everyone.
Geo H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Professional
Judy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
I have been a patient since January 2018....I really appreciate the quality of care, getting my questions answered in a very timely fashion and the warm & caring attitude given by all staff members.
NORA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/19
EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!
Danna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/19
Very good
James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/19
The entire staff is dedicated to the patients and their welling. As it should be, they take patient health as first priority.
Christine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
It went well. Dr. Wehrli even said he’d pray for me since my cancer has come back. He showed real compassion. A lot of doctors want to just get the patient in and out. Thank you Dr. Wehrli!
Fabiola B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
Everybody was nice
Lisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/19
Good service ever time
Charilyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Wehrli & his staff are always very helpful, compassionate & professional. Wonderful surgeon. Very satisfied with my previous foot surgery.
Jessica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr. Croff is an amazing doctor. He takes such good care of his patients
Lee E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/19
I have a number of foot issues and have had several surgeries in the past. Doctor Wehrli is my go-to-guy and is always very thorough with his information and answers my questions in a very careful manner. I have complete confidence in him as a surgeon and will continue to see him for any foot issues.
Josefina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/19
Every one was very nice , did not wait long to see the doctor was very happy with the service thank you all
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/19
My first visit with Dr. Croff was a pleasant experience. He was very knowledgeable about my symptoms and I was impressed with the office staff as well since they helped me with my paperwork!
Craig C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/19
Appreciated the assistance. Very pleasant and the doctor was helpful. A bit too long a wait prior to seeing the doctor.