Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

COACHELLA VALLEY FOOT AND ANKLE INSTITUTE, LP

Board Certified Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Podiatry located in Palm Desert, CA & Indio, CA

4.81/5 Star Rating
744 total reviews

COACHELLA VALLEY FOOT AND ANKLE INSTITUTE, LP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 744 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COACHELLA VALLEY FOOT AND ANKLE INSTITUTE, LP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GERARD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr. Abraham is very knowledgeable and listens Intently and gives you great feedback on your progress. Thank you Dr. Abraham
CHARLES D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
They took care of me
MIKA I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
I don't think I have ever liked going to a doctor, but I love going to see Dr Wehrli and his staff. Everyone is ALWAYS very friendly and efficient! Thank you!
ADRIANA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Awesome doctor!
MARIVEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
So nice professional informative helpful
LYNN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr Wehrli is above and beyond a great surgeon. He has been so upfront with me and everything he told me about my surgery has been the truth.He is so kind, real, available and very knowledgeable. He had a big task to give me a total ankle replacement after another surgeon had done a terrible surgery on my ankle.I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a help on a foot or ankle.He is the BEST! I feel so lucky to have found him and know he is always there for me. Lynn Seib
LISA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr Wehrli is simply amazing! He did a tendon transfer on my foot/ankle and there were no complications whatsoever. I felt hardly any pain after surgery and my recovery has been remarkable. His skill as a surgeon is superior. In addition, his office staff is kind and easy to work with. I highly recommend.
JOAN L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
I was very pleased to get an appointment as quickly as I did, and meeting Dr. Kim who did the exam and gave me his evaluation of my very painful ankle and also his recommendations for healing it. I highly recommend Dr. Kim and the staff of Coachella Valley Foot an Ankle.
JOSEPH R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/20
Well take are of. Friendly staff.
SHAWNDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
I like his confidence and how he listens and takes his time with you.
MARIA LYN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
I never experienced any Doctor that would take time and accommodate your needs as a patient until I met Dr. Wehrli. Exemplary! professionalism Is at best from all the staff too! Thank you so much.
YOLANDA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Abraham was attentive and made a great suggestion concerning proper care for my feet in order to avoid amputation. Appreciate his manner. A great future is destined. Thanks
MARSHA N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
A doctor that listens!
RANDALL C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
Nice and comfortable
GEETABEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
Well experience doctor and the staff are very friendly and understanding the patients very well
JORGE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
Felt safe, very clean environment, polite professional nurses and doctor Kim was great!
ALBERT V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/20
Very pleasant and informative!
JOHN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
Consistent attention to needs, not rushed through.
SALVADOR F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
Excellent!
RAYMOND S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
My visits to the doctor’s office have been excellent, the entire staff are courteous and professional in addition very personable, the doctor puts me at ease very quickly and is proactive with their thinking, I could not be any more pleased with not only the results but the entire experience, excellent!!!