Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

COACHELLA VALLEY FOOT AND ANKLE INSTITUTE, LP

Board Certified Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Podiatry located in Palm Desert, CA & Indio, CA

4.81/5 Star Rating
744 total reviews

COACHELLA VALLEY FOOT AND ANKLE INSTITUTE, LP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 744 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COACHELLA VALLEY FOOT AND ANKLE INSTITUTE, LP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CIDNY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Kim was professional, answered my questions and did a thorough examination including a X-ray. I was very satisfied with my visit, and will see him again for any foot or ankle issues.
SARA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Very friendly doctors and staff. The doctor helped me to understand what was going on/ what’s being done.
KATHY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
It is always good I’m told what my issue is and explained it in detail so I can understand and honestly have recommended you to others because of the good quality I got from Dr Kim
MARLENA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Kim and his staff have been wonderful, I’ve never had a problem they always call me to confirm my appointments and take me in within 10 minutes of checking.
MICHAEL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Good as always
ESMERALDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Helpful staff always friendly. And Dr. Wehrli is the best ❤️
SHARON B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
I'm off foot till next week hope it heals good now
JADE Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Awesome❣
AMBER D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Best in the valley Doctor and staff.. always an excellent visit
DENNIS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
very informative, understood my needs.
DANIEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Drs did a great job on my ancle
MARIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Excellent
CHARLOTTE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/21
It was a very good visit. The ladies were very nice. She did a great job cutting my toenails.
JOANNA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. Kim was very professional and understanding.
DONNA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
excellent, kind and professional
Dana W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/21
very satisfied with my 3 month toe nail care... DW
Dana W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
I ALWAYS HAVE A GOOD VISIT WITH BOTH DRS.THE STAFF IS VERY NICE AND HELPFUL...A PROFESSIONAL AND VERY CLEAN OFFICE...BUT NEXT VISIT, I MUCH PREFER TO HAVE THE DRS TRIM MY TOE NAILS, ( VERY CRIPPLED FEET), MS.DANA WAGONER
JOE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
Friendly dr & staff
JOYCE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/20
Very professional and friendly service.
KERRI R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
Helpful