Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

COACHELLA VALLEY FOOT AND ANKLE INSTITUTE, LP

Board Certified Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Podiatry located in Palm Desert, CA & Indio, CA

4.81/5 Star Rating
744 total reviews

COACHELLA VALLEY FOOT AND ANKLE INSTITUTE, LP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 744 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COACHELLA VALLEY FOOT AND ANKLE INSTITUTE, LP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NANCY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
I was Very pleased to hear Dr. Wherli explain He could improve my Cronic pain , with another Surgery. Looking forward to our next Appointment. And the Compression Stockings did Wonders Thank you Again Nancy Sacco
NANCY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
The Dr. was knowledgeable and very pleasant
IVAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Very thorough - pleasant to talk to.
CHARLOTTE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
It was great
EDITH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Very satisfied with the relief received after the trimming of dead skin on both feet.
BLAZE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Always a great experience. Short wait times. Polite and efficient staff. And Dr Wehrli is the best!!
ANTHONY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Very professional carrying excellent service
FERRELL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Good experience. No problem.
EDWARD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Very good Doctor… listens to you.
MICHELLE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Kin is very nice the service was great and the staff was awesome. Can't wait for my next appointment
DENNIS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
very attentive and knowledgeable
FRED Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
I was completely satisfied with my visit.
NANCY B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr. was wonderful; staff was friendly and helpful; wait time was excessive.
RAMON FRANCISCO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Fast, courteous and friendly.
FATEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/21
Dr took time and listened to me, very helpful
ALLAN M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Very informative Appointment with the doctor Thanks
RICHARD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Excellent!!
SUSAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
In and out with a fast diagnosis and treatment.
JAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
On time, safe environment, Doctor and Staff take their time, listen and respond with compassion & guidance- A great experience every time.
RICHARD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr Wehrli was kind, friendly and professional. Easy to talk to and he explained everything very clearly and was easy to understand