Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Coachella Valley Foot and Ankle Institute

Podiatry located in Rancho Mirage, CA & Indio, CA

94 total reviews

Coachella Valley Foot and Ankle Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coachella Valley Foot and Ankle Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHARON G.
Submitted 02/25/20
Finally got some relief on my feet thanks to the staff at Coachella foot and ankle, especially Dr. Wehrli
Carol O.
Submitted 02/07/20
Dr. Wehrli is the best! I've needed an injection in my ankle for a long time but was always to afraid of the pain to actually do it with another doctor. Dr. Wehrli encouraged me and explained exactly what I would probably experience that I finally had it done. He talked me through the whole thing and as he said, it was not painful -- just a bit uncomfortable! I felt like I was talking to a good friend instead of a doctor. Now I'm not even dreading ankle replacement in the future!
Jacquelyn A.
Submitted 02/06/20
It was great
Frank R.
Submitted 01/16/20
Pleasant
Hermelinda A.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr Wehrli is a very caring Doctor he puts his patients needs first..I would recommend him to any one that's is going through with I'm going through...
Delia R.
Submitted 01/16/20
Super professional team
Debra L.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Doi showed care and concern for my diabetic foot issues.
Kerry K.
Submitted 12/12/19
Have a condition that requires visits every 6-8 weeks. I’m able to get timely appointments and except for one occasion I’m seen promptly at me scheduled time.
Gary M.
Submitted 12/06/19
If I could give this place 20 stars I would. Dr. Werhil “god” As I call him, is an exceptional physician, surgeon. I will be a lifetime patient of his because of medical problems that I have with my feet. This man is the reason I’m walking today. I’ve been seeing Dr. werhil for the past six years and I couldn’t of asked for a better physician to take care of my medical problems. I highly recommend this doctor and his professional office staff to anybody.
Mark H.
Submitted 11/22/19
Excellent surgeon, attentive staff
Yolanda V.
Submitted 11/20/19
Very satisfied with new Fellow treating me. Very attentive and a pleasure to be her patient until she completes her fellowship.
Brad Y.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Ben Wehrli restored my hubby's foot by "97%," he says . 17% better than prognosed. Cannot express how much we both appreciate the present and future you have given us.
Lynn S.
Submitted 11/09/19
Dr Wehrli is an amazing surgeon. He is so honest, kind and really makes sure his patients are looked after.He did a complete ankle replacement on my left ankle after I had a terrible surgery with a previous surgeon. I’m so glad I found Dr Wehrli and would highly recommend him to anyone who needs a fantastic ankle and foot Dr.
Bud C.
Submitted 11/08/19
The Doctor took very good care of my problem feet and I am very appreciative of this care
Fred O.
Submitted 10/27/19
My experience was pretty good but I am not sure if especially my little toe on my right foot is healing properly.
Lisie M.
Submitted 10/25/19
I have the greatest experience at your Clinic and the stuff is always on time
Susan B.
Submitted 10/25/19
My appointment was on time, the Dr. was attentive and I was given a clear path to resolving my issue.
Eunice T.
Submitted 10/24/19
Always satisfied with Dr and PT care and communication and staff as well
Karl K.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr Croff was thorough. He explained what to expect and look for. He gave me quality care and I highly recommend.
Thomas A.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Werhli and his staff are a very talented and pleasant group of professionals. Dr. Wehrli conducted an extensive surgery on my left foot. It went perfectly, without any noticeable swelling or lasting discomfort. Given the type surgery, I was expecting the worst, but got best. My follow up appointments have been very positive. I would recommend Dr. Wehrli and his staff to everyone.