Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

COACHELLA VALLEY FOOT AND ANKLE INSTITUTE, LP

Board Certified Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Podiatry located in Palm Desert, CA & Indio, CA

4.8/5 Star Rating
720 total reviews

COACHELLA VALLEY FOOT AND ANKLE INSTITUTE, LP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 720 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COACHELLA VALLEY FOOT AND ANKLE INSTITUTE, LP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LARRY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Great team. You and David and Bernice and the lady out front for scheduling. You are all very punctual, caring, and committed. I appreciate you. You got rid of a 26 year old Bunion that was very painful and damaging.
PAMELA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
He’s a great Dr & they didn’t keep me waiting
SHELBIE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
First time in . The exam was quick but I feel like I’m going to get the help that I need and finally free of pain . I’m looking forward to future appointments
CAROL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Excellent doctor and staff.
SHERRI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Very professional caring Dr and staff. Dr Wehrli is very thorough in explaining procedures and answering questions with patience and understanding. Staff goes above and beyond in helping with appts, referrals,and paperwork. I highly recommend this practice.
JOHN R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Professional and on time, answered all concerns that I had.
MARIBEL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Awesome service.
LAURA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Timely...easy to speak with doctor
DOMINGO S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
The staff and doctor very helpful in all my needs I will recommend to everyone that foot and ankle issues
ROBIN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Dr. Werhli is fantastic. He describes what he believes is wrong and provides possible outcomes and solutions clearly. My husband and I have both seen the doctor for different reasons and we felt the staff was great too!
ROSA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Great doctor !
Johnna Denise V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Dr Ben Wehrli is amazing! He has been fixing what another Dr messed up. I wish he did the job first . On the right path and getting so much better !
PHYLLIS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Great appointment with Dr Wherli. Got 2 steroid shots in my ankle and he knew exactly where to put them. I’m back on the pickleball court after 2 days. Always love his warm approach and brilliance.
FRANK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Very knowledgeable, thorough, courteous and pleasant.
SUSAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr. Wehrli is so knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I’ve been to two other podiatrists and he has helped me so much after having had a heel spur surgery that went wrong with another doctor. My foot is so much better since he did another procedure that got rid of the keloiding and calcium build up on the Achilles tendon. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a great podiatrist
ARMIDA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Highly recommend Dr Wehrli! Very caring, efficient, knowledgeable and listens to any of our concerns. Office Staff is efficient, friendly, and competent. The office seems very well run!
PAMELA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Office staff so friendly and competent. Dr. Wherli is the best. Takes time with you and explains everything. More Drs. shoujd be like him. You come out feeling positive knowing he can help you.
JULIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
I have known Dr. Wehrli since he first came to Palm Springs and, in fact, had been treated by him for a minor situation several years ago. But know, after suffering with bilateral bunions, hammertoes, etc. I am back and happy to say that i am hoping to go forward soon to find surgical relief. He was very considerate of my situation and already I want for move forward ASAP He was recommended very highly to me by someone I know to be well versed in this kind of problem and I believe he is right.
MARIEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Very happy so far with my results! Can’t wait to see the end results
ROBERT S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
On time, efficient and friendly staff.