Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Coachella Valley Foot and Ankle Institute

Podiatry located in Palm Desert, CA & Indio, CA

292 total reviews

Coachella Valley Foot and Ankle Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 292 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coachella Valley Foot and Ankle Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIA S.
Submitted 03/15/22
Good experience and good atención
ELLEN H.
Submitted 03/08/22
It was a long wait but everyone was pleasant. The woman at the desk was polite and informative to all. The toenail person was very thorough. I appreciate that. Dr Wherli was great. He paid attention to what I had to say. Five stars for all. Thank you.
TERESA V.
Submitted 03/08/22
Mi esperencia fue sastifatoria me dió el día nostálgico qué yo esperaba gracias
RAY G.
Submitted 03/07/22
Very respectful and knows what he’s doing
DANNY C.
Submitted 03/07/22
Excellent service, caring and attentive staff always
REBECCA W.
Submitted 03/03/22
The doctor and staff were great. The wait time was longer than expected due to patients in front of me. I suggest scheduling early appts if possible.
DARIN T.
Submitted 03/02/22
Excellent
JUANILOY M.
Submitted 03/02/22
Great doctor. Friendly staff. Quick appointment. My son had ingrown nail, fast service and the process went smooth for him. Highly recommend.
ROXANNE E.
Submitted 03/01/22
Professional
RAPHAEL B.
Submitted 02/28/22
Amazing staff and Dr Wehrli definitely knows his craft very impressive, and gentle.
MARILYN A.
Submitted 02/25/22
All staff helpful
ANA R.
Submitted 02/24/22
Excellent; Dr. Wehrli explained everything which I fully understood.Great staff! Highly recommend!!
STANLEY H.
Submitted 02/24/22
The doctor was very personable and professional. He answered all of my questions and offered sound advise to my satisfaction.
JOHN C.
Submitted 02/18/22
Great Doctor...!!! Great service...!!! Great Staff...!!! Amazing results...!!! Keep up the good work guys...!!!
RAM S.
Submitted 02/16/22
Great practice from top to bottom!
CANDICE W.
Submitted 02/14/22
Very nice and efficient
AUBREY B.
Submitted 02/14/22
We love this office and Doctor
MARIA O.
Submitted 02/10/22
Very professional
DENNIS S.
Submitted 02/10/22
thoughtful helpful and understanding of my issues
LAURIE W.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr Wehrli is the best!