Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

COACHELLA VALLEY FOOT AND ANKLE INSTITUTE, LP

Board Certified Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Podiatry located in Palm Desert, CA & Indio, CA

4.81/5 Star Rating
744 total reviews

COACHELLA VALLEY FOOT AND ANKLE INSTITUTE, LP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 744 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COACHELLA VALLEY FOOT AND ANKLE INSTITUTE, LP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSEPH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Very good, friendly people, efficient, I highly recommend them.
DAWN C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Well! This was just a follow up for my toe, but I can say this Dr. seems knowledgeable and he was professional as well as nice.
KAREN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Yes it was a good experience and dr Kim was really nice.. very busy but really nice
HAROLD F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Wonderful
MARIA O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Fueron amables todos me contestaron todas mis dudas y me sentí confiada
CORAL O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Always listening to my concerns and working to make progress o my procedure
CATHERIN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr. Jonathan Kim Did an awesome job on my ingrown toenail did not feel any pain I will go back to him and I do recommend him as an excellent doctor
ANA C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Muy excelente
MARIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Great care team
CATHY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Was able to be seen the same day as my injury occurred and received great care
LEE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Very professional.
LIDIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
Muy buena atención
CINDY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
I am so happy with the service here thank you Dr Werhli and Dr Kim for changing my life for the better
DENNIS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
friendly, concise, on point
ROSA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
I was so satisfied with my dr who explained to me why I was having so much pain on my feet
LAURA H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/21
Dr. Was fine. His staff spouting advice, and trying to sway opinions is not welcome, or legal. Relay messages and following up is.
Mark D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
i want to thank dr kim for doing sugery on my right foot with out dr kim i will still not be walking right .he told me everything he was going to do 3 or 4 time. and be for i went in to the or thank you dr kim you rock.
CIDNY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Very professional and helpful.
LAUREN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Swell
FLAVIO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Better impossible. Dr. Wehrli and all the staff were great.