Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

COACHELLA VALLEY FOOT AND ANKLE INSTITUTE, LP

Board Certified Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Podiatry located in Palm Desert, CA & Indio, CA

4.81/5 Star Rating
744 total reviews

COACHELLA VALLEY FOOT AND ANKLE INSTITUTE, LP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 744 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COACHELLA VALLEY FOOT AND ANKLE INSTITUTE, LP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BEN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Very informational I was happy with the information I received good follow thru
DAVID S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
I had fungus and am now being treated
STEVEN G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Friendly staff.
CHARLES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. W is really great. Kept me at ease for the procedure. Really professional and friendly staff also.
LORI L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
I love the doctor and his staff. The wait time was a little bit too long for me but that’s OK because I know he spent a lot of time with his patients
SALLY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Doctor was kind, thorough and informative
DON G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Excellent
GABRIEL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Staff was nice, not a long wait. Dr. Answered all my concern for my 4 year old son issues.
RAYMOND L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Great
MICHAEL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Quite good.
MICHAEL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
BETH F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Office staff was great. Dr was excellent. Would recommend to others.
DAMIAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Awesome Friendly appt.
CANDICE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Very nice and helpful
JUANA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/21
It’s my first visit with that doctor, I liked the way he explained to me regarding my medical issues. Very clean office, the front and back personal very nice and polite!
CARA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Wehrli and his staff are great to work with! I have been dealing with very painful plantar fasciitis, and Dr. Wehrli gave a thorough explanation of what was happening, and how we could solve the problem! I highly recommend this doctor!!
MARIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Buena atención del dr y su personal yo lo recomiendo ampliamente
GILBERT D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Awesome service, great before an after care from surgery
SAMUEL V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Very happy with the people who work there
EDWARD B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr Kim takes time to listen to his patients.