Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

COACHELLA VALLEY FOOT AND ANKLE INSTITUTE, LP

Board Certified Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Podiatry located in Palm Desert, CA & Indio, CA

4.8/5 Star Rating
720 total reviews

COACHELLA VALLEY FOOT AND ANKLE INSTITUTE, LP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 720 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COACHELLA VALLEY FOOT AND ANKLE INSTITUTE, LP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DONALD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Didn't have to wait to be seen. Professional staff. Addressed the issue, relieved a lot of pain and set the foundation for a healthier solution for future foot care.
LYNN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Dr Wehrli is the best, always honest and to the point. Treats his patients the way they should be treated.He knows his stuff for sure. I highly recommend him
ANGELA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
An absolutely amazing experience from the moment I arrived to the check-out. The Dr. is excellent, listens and shows compassion. I'll be going back and feel like my feet will be happy.
NANCY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
someone who actually listens and is willing to answer all of my questions!What a delight!
ROBERT H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Had my bunion fixed by Dr Wehrli. He has a great surgical technique that is mimmaly invasive allowing for rapid recovery with little pain.
JUANA ADRIANA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Exelent
ABE EUGENE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Absolutely, Highly recommend, Outstanding, Excellently
MARLENE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Nice office and staff. Dr W has great “bedside manner”.
HERMAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Awesome awesome
ROBERT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Pleasant experience!
PETER H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Our appointment was on time, the staff was professional and efficient. Dr.Wehrli dealt With my problem and gave me instructions for treatment until my next appointment.
KEVIN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
El Doctor siempre es muy amable y contesta las preguntas o dudas que uno tiene. Su equipo de trabajo también es amable.
ROB W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
The Doctor is excellent but I had a horrible outcome with insurance. The doctor was listed on line as in network with Anthem, I confirmed with his receptionist that I was in network and it turns out now that I’ve seen the doctor and had new orthotics fabricated, he’s not in network and it’s all so messy….how does this happen with both Anthem listing him in- network and his office confirming they take my insurance - beyond me!
RICHARD J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Absolutely the best Doctor I have ever encountered. Warm, took care of my issues and since I had an old injury that was never addressed properly, went beyond my reason for the appointment, and suggested several options for my other issues.
JAMES W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr Ben did a stem call injection to my ankle. Was patient and answered all questions without rushing.
JOSE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Very professional and knowledgeable
ALEXIS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
Very friendly people and sees patients fast thank you.
HOWARD K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Dr. Ben is very skilled and professional. Very pleasant experience.
PEDRO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Fast and very diligent
JOSEPH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Convenient Pleasanton competent