Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Coachella Valley Foot and Ankle Institute

Podiatry located in Rancho Mirage, CA & Indio, CA

94 total reviews

Coachella Valley Foot and Ankle Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coachella Valley Foot and Ankle Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIA LYN G.
Submitted 08/19/20
I never experienced any Doctor that would take time and accommodate your needs as a patient until I met Dr. Wehrli. Exemplary! professionalism Is at best from all the staff too! Thank you so much.
YOLANDA V.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Abraham was attentive and made a great suggestion concerning proper care for my feet in order to avoid amputation. Appreciate his manner. A great future is destined. Thanks
MARSHA N.
Submitted 08/12/20
A doctor that listens!
RANDALL C.
Submitted 07/08/20
Nice and comfortable
GEETABEN C.
Submitted 07/02/20
Well experience doctor and the staff are very friendly and understanding the patients very well
JORGE G.
Submitted 06/16/20
Felt safe, very clean environment, polite professional nurses and doctor Kim was great!
ALBERT V.
Submitted 06/14/20
Very pleasant and informative!
JOHN W.
Submitted 06/10/20
Consistent attention to needs, not rushed through.
SALVADOR F.
Submitted 06/04/20
Excellent!
RAYMOND S.
Submitted 05/19/20
My visits to the doctor’s office have been excellent, the entire staff are courteous and professional in addition very personable, the doctor puts me at ease very quickly and is proactive with their thinking, I could not be any more pleased with not only the results but the entire experience, excellent!!!
PAULA A.
Submitted 05/12/20
He is just the best doctor and human being. Caring and personable.
JUAN A.
Submitted 05/07/20
Very happy with the service.
GEETABEN C.
Submitted 05/07/20
That’s what I call a real Doctor Understands the patients and the pain
DIANA L.
Submitted 05/07/20
DR WEHRLI ISSSSSSSSSSSSS THEEEEEEE BEST !!!! ..... WOULD NEVER SEE ANOTHER PODIATRIST !! ..... DIANE LAFAYETTE
KERRI R.
Submitted 04/14/20
Always great!
JANET C.
Submitted 04/13/20
Front staff is always friendly and pleasant. Received a Cortisone Shot today. Hoping this helps
Gloria S.
Submitted 03/31/20
Dr. Ben Wehrli, was very professional. He answered all of my questions. Took his time and wasn’t in a hurry. The staff at the hospital and his offfice, are very friendly. I was happy with everything. Thank you, for helping me, get to the bottom of my problem. I went to 4 other, Dr. and they kept telling me it was scar tissue from breaking my foot 8 years ago. This has been a long haul. Dr, Ben you saved me a lot of pain in the month that would of come. That would of happened if my Achilles’ tendon would of broke. It’s a long recover. Now I’am not in pain most of the time. Thank you very much, Gloria S
DAVID O.
Submitted 03/22/20
Dr. Wehrli is an excellent caring physician!
ARTURO S.
Submitted 03/16/20
I was seen by Dr. Wehrli for having severe flat feet I was professionally seen and given advice to alleviate the foot pain until my orthotics ready. And his advice made my pain 10x better and I am able to walk.
SUSAN B.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr Wehrli is a very competent, caring doctor with a great staff.