Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Coachella Valley Foot and Ankle Institute

Podiatry located in Palm Desert, CA & Indio, CA

292 total reviews

Coachella Valley Foot and Ankle Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 292 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coachella Valley Foot and Ankle Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RICHARD W.
Submitted 04/11/22
The dr. and his staff are great and took good care of me during my recovery.
JOSH W.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr Wehrli is Great!
CYNTHIA F.
Submitted 04/06/22
Very easy to talk to. Had a great conversation. Love Dr. Wherli!
Irene R.
Submitted 04/06/22
Very professional very polite took great care of me. Would highly recommend Dr Kim.
RICHARD O.
Submitted 04/06/22
Excellent efficient caring service. Best in the desert
JAIME P.
Submitted 04/06/22
Good
GUY T.
Submitted 04/06/22
Had to wait longer than expected, but that was ok because I’m retired. Everyone was pleasant and helpful.
DOLORES G.
Submitted 04/06/22
He is cordial, informative and to the point. Will definitely return to see him.
ANNA M.
Submitted 04/05/22
He was very nice and gentle. He is also addressing other things causing pain to my feet and legs.
KIRSTEN S.
Submitted 04/04/22
Very professional and kind.
Lynn S.
Submitted 04/04/22
I can’t imagine dealing with any other ankle surgeon than Dr Wehrli. He is so caring but really tells you the truth about the problem, and pushes foreward to find out exactly what’s wrong. He did a total ankle replacement surgery on my left ankle, he really is the BEST!! His staff is right there with him to help each of his patients. I’m sooo happy I found him.
PATRICA J.
Submitted 04/04/22
Doctor is very caring and listens to problems. I had spent a year in pain when I was sent to this office. They were able to find the problem quickly.
JOSEPH B.
Submitted 03/29/22
Entire staff is competent, professional, but also genuinely invested in meeting the needs of each patient. The way it should be done!
JACQUELINE G.
Submitted 03/28/22
Good. Very professional
MICHAEL L.
Submitted 03/26/22
Great
MICHAEL L.
Submitted 03/26/22
Good
NORBERTO P.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very kind and professional
GALEN H.
Submitted 03/21/22
DR.WERHLI AND STAFF ARE AMAZING AND FRIENDLY, VERY LITTLE WAIT TIME, & PROFESSIONAL. I'VE BEEN GOING SINCE I SAT DOWN ON MY FOOT, BREAKING ALL MY METATARSALS LEFT FOOT!! BEING DIABETIC, I'M SOOOOOO RELIEVED TO HAVE THIS PRACTICE IN MY CORNER!! I
DAMIAN G.
Submitted 03/20/22
AWESOME. THANKS P
JERMAINE R.
Submitted 03/16/22
Great service and in depth with patients injuries