Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

COACHELLA VALLEY FOOT AND ANKLE INSTITUTE, LP

Board Certified Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Podiatry located in Palm Desert, CA & Indio, CA

4.81/5 Star Rating
744 total reviews

COACHELLA VALLEY FOOT AND ANKLE INSTITUTE, LP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 744 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COACHELLA VALLEY FOOT AND ANKLE INSTITUTE, LP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHARLES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
The whole staff is wonderful. Dr W is caring and top rate.
SHIRLEY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Execellent
MICHELLE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Great physician. Listens to all your concerns and answers all questions!!
GALEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Every visit the well respected team always greets w a smile asking, how else they can be of help and You don't always get that treatment or kindness everywhere, nowadays !! I've been w this Amazing Dr. for many years now &
RUBEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Excelente servicio personal muy atento profesional y puntual y muy respetuoso gracias
KIMBERLY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/23
He is understanding to the patients needs and concerns. On if the best foot doctors we have ever been to.
DENNIS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/23
Good people nice place to go
MICHAEL G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/23
Waited a hour before being seen.
JOSEPH S.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Good quick and respectful
THOMAS C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Excellent Doctor and a nice environment with great staff.
DUMITRU M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Great from door to door
Aron F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
As soon as I walked into the office I immediately knew I was with the best. I had lots of issues with my right ankle. He had to perform surgery, and took care of it all. It's been only 10 weeks, and my ankle is pain free, no limitations. I have my freedom back. In a few weeks he will take care of my bunion on my left toe and repair a broken metatarsel just below the big toe. i can barely walk on it. He is so professional, and compassionate. You can tell that he truly cares about you, and his entire staff is first class
JOSE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Very professional very courteous very informative and all had a general concern for my questions top top of the list
JUDY H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
All receptionists & nurses were very helpful & considerate.Extremely busy day .. everyone was on their game! Dr was very pleasant as usual..very attentive & answered all my questions...very satisfied!
TARALYN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
From front desk check in throughout appointment and leaving with confirmed follow up appointment in hand...EXCELLENT THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING TaraLyn
EDGAR S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Thanks for another pleasant visit from both your staff and the doctor. I’m looking forward to my first laxer treatment and hope to recommend the same thing for my partner. Ed Scdoris
DAVID P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/23
Very professional and friendly.
ALAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Very knowledgeable and helpful
ALICIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
If I could give 10 Stars I would. Dr. Ben Wehrli is so wonderful. I had two bunions removed, one on each foot. Everything went well. The Girls in the office are also great.
MARILYN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Everyone is very friendly. Office is very relaxing.