Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

COACHELLA VALLEY FOOT AND ANKLE INSTITUTE, LP

Board Certified Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Podiatry located in Palm Desert, CA & Indio, CA

4.81/5 Star Rating
744 total reviews

COACHELLA VALLEY FOOT AND ANKLE INSTITUTE, LP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 744 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COACHELLA VALLEY FOOT AND ANKLE INSTITUTE, LP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VICKI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
First time appointment. What a lovely experience. All the staff was attentive and kind, and Dr. Wherli is a keeper! It is also worth mentioning that the environment is charming, and comfortable not the usual clinical decor!
DOUGLAS W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Quick check in and prompt attention to my reason for the visit- cutting my toe nails.
SHEILA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
The entire staff very welcoming and helpful . Loved Dr. Wheelie made me feel comfortable and safe , so kind. Great 1st experience. Sheila Mata
MICHAEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
I'm so happy I met this doctor because he knows what he is doing and very professional.
ROBERT S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Very efficient, kind and concerned about any pain that I may feel.
ANNETTE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Office staff very friendly Mary was great in getting all my information for my upcoming surgery.
SOCORRO Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
very nice the staff is so nice
DAVID P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Always friendly and professional. The whole staff.
CHARLES T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Saw the doctor close to my appointment time.
DENICE M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Good mail trim
THERESE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Staff was great and the Dr was very nice
MIRIAM B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Everyone is very nice. Dr. Werhli did a great job on my surgery.
DEBORAH V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
The staff were pleasant and Dr. Ben Wehrli, was personal and answered my questions, so I was able to understand.
ANN B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Took a month to get an appointment, but it seems like that is standard in the PS area
ROSA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Excelente doctor lo recomiendo
ALAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Very very professional staff and doctors! Dr Wehrli was a an amazing foot surgeon. He spent time explaining the procedure and recovery steps. After a very complicated foot surgery, I now am back to playing tennis and hiking
FRANCISCO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Good doctor, but very busy. Sometimes you have to wait past you appointment time to be seen, but very knowledgeable doctor and staff.
PERRY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Dr. Wehril is a very good podiatrist and even though I have to drive over an hour to see him it is well worth the drive.
VICTOR B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Very fast and professional service.
CECILIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Everyone was friendly and professional. Had a good experience