Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

COACHELLA VALLEY FOOT AND ANKLE INSTITUTE, LP

Board Certified Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Podiatry located in Palm Desert, CA & Indio, CA

4.81/5 Star Rating
744 total reviews

COACHELLA VALLEY FOOT AND ANKLE INSTITUTE, LP always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 744 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COACHELLA VALLEY FOOT AND ANKLE INSTITUTE, LP below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROGER L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/24
Professional practice!!!
DENNIS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/24
Dr. Wehrli and his staff of professionals have always been so generous with their time and care. I wish them all the best, and thank them for all they do for me.
VICKY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/24
Friendly service was good took him no time to cut my nails told me to come back in three months and he would cut them again Good doctor
CHRISTOPHER N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Very attentive and responds to all my questions.
GARY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Always a good experience with The Doctor and his staff. Straight answers for your questions and concerns. Just ask! Sam makes my toes look brand new! Professional services by professionals. Thank you!
ERMELINDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/24
DR.WEHRIL AND STAFF ARE GREAT
JAY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/24
Amazing!!
REBECCA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/24
Very happy with doctor and staff
ROBERT P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/24
New to this office. Very satisfied with Dr. Wehrli. Anxious to see how my surgery procedure solves my issue. Looking forward to developing a professional doctor-patient relationship. I can tell he cares for his patients and a successful result in the outcome.
DIANNE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/24
Got what I needed to have done ASAP.
OSCAR G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/24
What to say thanks to the doctor he took my pain away!
ALICE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/24
Very knowledgeable and professional. They made the visit very comfortable.
GRACE D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/24
Everyone was very helpful.
MARIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
Thank you for being an exceptional doctor. I appreciate you and your staff very much. I highly recommend this place!!
VALERIE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
Dr. Wehril has a method to resolve bunion issues that is less invasive. I am so relieved to finally have a good solution with a good success rate.
LINDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
Dr and office staff are very Helpful...answer all questions...did not feel like I was herded in and out. They were very patient.
ELMER B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/24
Great doctor, great people.
BROOKE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/24
Staff was so amazing! Friendly, informative, and confident in their proffession. I was so scared at first, I left knowing I was gonna be ok because I was in good hands
MICHEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/24
Good, on time.
ROSA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/24
My appointment was very important and helpful for me