Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Coachella Valley Foot and Ankle Institute

Podiatry located in Rancho Mirage, CA & Indio, CA

123 total reviews

Coachella Valley Foot and Ankle Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coachella Valley Foot and Ankle Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAMELA D.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr Griffen was wonderful I really liked him. He took a lot of time with me
LENI J.
Submitted 08/02/21
Plasent staffing all poliet great feeling would recommend them.
JORGE A.
Submitted 07/30/21
Great
JUDY G.
Submitted 07/29/21
Reviewed MRI and purchased orthotic insoles to be evaluated in a month
SAMUEL H L.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Kim and staff. We're very terrific
EDWARD B.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr Kim spent quality time with me! Thanks
MIREYA G.
Submitted 07/22/21
The girls are not as friendly as the once in Rancho Mirage, they don’t greet and explain things snappy and rude
JAMIE M.
Submitted 07/21/21
Very fast
JADRANKA R.
Submitted 07/20/21
Good
JAMES N.
Submitted 07/19/21
Pleasant greeting… Professional service.
MARIA B.
Submitted 07/16/21
Good
CAROL T.
Submitted 07/15/21
I appreciated given options for arched toenails, cutting the nails and shaving calluses. Everyone was nice and friendly.
SANDRA A.
Submitted 07/13/21
I really like the doctor and his staff they are friendly and helpful
JUANITA A.
Submitted 07/12/21
The staff is great and Dr.Kim is very informative and patient. I would recommend him .currently healing from surgery and they are great thanks
ROSA P.
Submitted 07/09/21
I was scared at first but once the dr examined my feet and explained what i needed done i wasn't scared anymore
DENISE G.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Wehrli is very kind and knowledgeable. He made me feel comfortable from the get go.
LINDA B.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr Kim continues to be very knowledgeable...He was able to make a quick diagnosis and provided immediate and follow up treatment...I'm a completely satisfied patient! Thank you... LMBoyer
JUAN RAFAEL L.
Submitted 07/02/21
Thank you for everything
MARIA L.
Submitted 06/30/21
Finally got a clear answer to my pain after months and months of seeing my PCP. Great service!
DARIN T.
Submitted 06/28/21
They have taken very good care of my leg, And mental well being